Chapel Management Committee

The Chapel Management committee is made up of members from both the HSB Methodist Circuit and St Mary's Church, Ash Vale PCC Members.

Our Current Team Members are:

  • Rev. Neil Lambert 

  • Rev. Gina Hoff

  • Rev. Chris Blake

  • Rev. Graham Cowdery

  • Alex Sanderson

  • Caroline Johnson

  • Colin Gawthrop

To contact any member of the team please email or use our contact page.

Ash Vale Chapel is a Fresh Expressions project jointly run by St Mary's, Ash Vale (Charity No. 1152717) and the HSBC Methodist Circuit (Charity No. 1137593) 

  • Black Facebook Icon